MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

	HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 21.03.2025				
S NO	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY	CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS	
			Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
	Board of Directors (BD)	Quarterly (Min 6/Year)		Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
1				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
				Shri Rohit Das	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
				Shri Hemant Buch	
	Management Committee of the Board (MC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
2				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
				Shri Rohit Das	
				Shri Hemant Buch Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
3	Audit Committee	Quarterly	Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	Shri Rohit Das	
	of the Board (ACB)	(Min 6/Year)	We field Singh Fadayansin	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMCB)	Quarterly	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	
4				Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
				(ED Overseeing RM Wing)	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi Shri Hemant Buch	
				Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD &	
	IT Strategy Committee of the Board (ITSC)		Shri Vijay Srirangan	CEO)	
		Quarterly		Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
5				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi CIO - Chief Information Officer	
	Committee of the Board for Monitoring Recovery (CMR)	Monthly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
6				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Shri Hemant Buch	
_	Board Committee on Performance Evaluation (BCPE)	Yearly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
7				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
	Sub Committee of the Board on Human Resources (SCHR)	Quarterly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	
8				Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Shri Hemant Buch	
				Jiii Hemane Dacii	

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

			RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 21.03.2025		
S NO	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY	CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS	
	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Follow-up of cases of Frauds (SCBMF)	Monthly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
9				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
10	Sub Committee of the Board to Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
		Quarterly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
	Sub Committee of			Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
11	the Board for Business Plan Strategy (SCBP)			Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
				Shri Hemant Buch	
	Sub-Committee of the Board for Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SCCP)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
12				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
12				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Shri Hemant Buch	
	Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSC)	Quarterly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
13				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
13				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
	Sub Committee of the Board on Sustainable Development and Corporate Social Responsibility (SC SDCSR)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Bhavendra Kumar (ED Overseeing LB&FI Wing)	
14				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
				Shri Hemant Buch	
	Nomination and			Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
15	Remuneration Committee of the Board (NRC)	As & When	Shri Hemant Buch	Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY	RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 21.03.2025	
S NO			CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS
16	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board (SRC)	Half Yearly	Shri Hemant Buch	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
17	Sub Committee of the Board for Compensation Committee (SCCC)	As & When	Shri Hemant Buch	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
18	Committee of Directors (CD)	Quarterly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Shri Rohit Das
19	Committee of Board (CB)	As & When	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	Shri Debashish Mukherjee (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)
				Shri Hemant Buch
	Departmental Promotion Committee of the Board (DPC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
20				Shri Rohit Das
	Group Governance Committee of the Board (GGC)	Yearly	Shri Hemant Buch	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD&CEO)
21				Shri Debashish Mukherjee (Senior
				Most Executive Director) Shri Bhavendra Kumar (Overseeing Compliance & RBS Wing)
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi